Five Loves…

I love this whole look, especially the white blazer.  I am totally on the hunt for my own starting now.

The perfect breakfast, especially while waking up on vacation.  It may only be a long weekend – but dang, I love being away for a bit!

Time in the mountains, especially in the Red Rocks, is one of my favorite places to be.  I love creation.  It is so beautiful and blows my mind.

Stripes.  Center part.  Low pony.  That is enough right there to have me in love with this look.

Waking up on vacation with the sun shinning in and lounging in my night gown is one of my favorite things in the whole world.

When is your next vacation?  And where will you be heading?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

