A Reason to Celebrate…

Today is the birthday of one of my dearest friends.  I love her so much and I am excited that we get to be a part of one another’s lives.  In fact, we even get to be “roommates” again…aka I am renting a room in her new house.  Cas, I do hope you have a fabulous day and know how loved and cared for you truly are!  Loves.

Do you do anything fun to celebrate your friends’ birthdays?  I love giving gifts – like finding something that he/she does not need, but still makes me think of him/her.  Can’t wait to give Cas her gift!!

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

