So I’ve Been on a Country Kick…

I am not really sure what it is, maybe it is the summer, but I have been on a country kick as of late.  Yes, I know – that is very odd for me.  Well, the other night I was driving around by myself and this song, Glass, came on by Thompson Square.  Wow.  It hit me.  I related a little too much to it.  But seriously, you know that moment when you hear a song for the first time and you are just stunned because the lyrics seem to say everything you are thinking perfectly.  Yea, this song did that to me.

What song has hit you recently that you find yourself playing on repeat because it just seems to get you?

Much love,

B

One thought on “So I’ve Been on a Country Kick…

Leave a Reply

