Refreshing Orange…

I never though I could crave a color so much that I never really though I was a fan of – but seriously, I cannot get enough of orange.  I recently bought some orange pants for work that I love.  It helps me bring the sunshine into the office and help forget that I am having to spend the whole day inside (though I totally sneak out for at least lunch…there is always paper work to read over, why not enjoy outside?!).  I also and on the hunt for a fun summer purse that is bigger – and I keep finding myself drawn to orange hues.  It just feel fitting for summer.

Do you just find the orange so refreshing this season?  Are you rocking this citrusy hue?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Refreshing Orange…

Leave a Reply

