A Memorial Event…

Happy Memorial Day, loves!  For those of you that get the day off, I hope you are enjoying the long weekend and kick-off to summer.  I know I sure am!  There is something about holidays like this that make me crave a good movie – and lets just say I cannot get enough of The Great Gatsby trailer.  It looks like it is going to be amazing – from the cinematography to the cast to director to the storyline itself – it is going to be an amazing work of art.  It comes out on Christmas Day, and I certainly will be there.  Alright, I am off to keep enjoying frolicking and not having a care in the world…

What are you doing to kick off summer?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “A Memorial Event…

  1. Pingback: Five Loves… | B. in the Know

  2. Pingback: Miss Daisy… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

