You Should Know By Now…

Yes, my loves, I am off to another wedding this fine Saturday.  I really do love getting dolled up and seeing people in love…or so I tell myself every weekend when the time roles around for another wedding!  I really do care for the friends and am thankful to get to be a part of each of their special days.  Today will also be a college reunion of sorts for us, and it also happens to be the five year anniversary of our college graduation…so you know, we are sorority gals, and we will make the most of this fabulous occasion!

Do you still get together with your friends from college for reunions?  How often?  What do you do?

Much love,

B

One thought on “You Should Know By Now…

Leave a Reply

