Break Free…

It is only Tuesday and I am already feeling like I need to break free.  But this is not just a break free for the weekend, I am longing to get away for a bit.  So much that I have been daydreaming about how I can escape to Bali for a month or so…yes, I want to live the Eat, Pray, Love dream.  Since I cannot break free from Minneapolis today, I am enjoying these images to help me get away and take a deep breath.  I am so thankful for a long weekend to try to get a little stay-cation in.

Is anyone else feeling the need to break free for a bit?  Where would your dream getaway be, loves?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Break Free…

  1. Definitely feeling the need for a break. My dream getaway would be to the mediterranean. Greece, Italy, Spain… someday I WILL go there! Hope you enjoy your 3 day staycation.

  2. I am so feeling that need! Luckily I have the beach house to look forward to where things are a little more simple. It’s just the getting ready to go that’s the hard part but once I step on the ferry I feel like I’m a world away 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

