Sparkle in the Sunlight…

The sun is shinning, so why not add a little sparkle to shine in the rays?!  Sparkles are fabulous for New Year’s, but certainly not limited to then.  It is time to throw on some sequins in the afternoon and head to a wedding.  I have been looking for a few dresses to wear to weddings this summer and I think at least one is going to need to have a little sparkle.  Just look at some of these…simply stunning.  I pretty much am in love with every look from Collette Dinnigan’s Spring/Summer 2012 collection.

How do you feel about wearing sparkles to weddings?  Do you get one dress to wear for wedding season?  Or do you get a new one for each occasion?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Sparkle in the Sunlight…

  1. LOVE THIS POST:) I really like your blog and I follow…I hope you follow me also:)

    I have wedding theme this week at inredningsvis.se….check it out:)

    LOVE Maria

Leave a Reply

