Room for Cream…

This past weekend I could not get enough of cream.  Maybe it was the weather warming back up with the sun shinning or the free spirited Mayday parade of Powderhorn Park that came over me, but I love the soft romantic feeling of creams.  Especially when you pair it with freshly sun kissed skin.  It has me longing to run out of the office and go frolic in the field, but nonetheless I will stay in the office and bring the free spirit along with me.

How do you feel about cream in your style, any room for cream?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Room for Cream…

  1. I cannot wait to find the perfectly tailored cream/offwhite blazer. When it comes to white/cream, I rather have either basics or staple pieces (t-shirts, crisp shirts, blazers, pants, capris or shorts) XOXO

Leave a Reply

