Five Loves…

Fun, flirty, neon pink dress – I am in love and would love to wear to one of the many weddings coming up.

Tulips in every color add a beautiful smile to my face.  Nature coming back to life is beautiful.

Huge community of yogis doing yoga in Time Square – I need to be apart of this one day.

And after I would kick it on the street like this.  I love NYC.

Fresh lilacs to bring some of the beautiful spring time smell inside the home.

What is your favorite flower?  Do you love fresh flowers?  Do you buy them to freshen up the house?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. I love that yoga picture in times square! I wish I could move to NYC! Maybe one day!… I’m starting up on my blog, breakfastatsephora, where I give 100% honest reviews on beauty and skincare products. I try and test it all so you don’t have to! I just started following your blog, and if you like what you see on mine, I’d love it if you’d follow me back!

    stay beautiful!

    Hattie

  2. Love all of these!!! I have a fun pink swingy dress like that. And I even have a skirt too. And I’m surrounding myself with flowers. Have peonies everywhere even in my office. And the lilacs are blooming where I live so I smell them each and every day.

    Have a great weekend, sweetie! xoxo

  3. AMAZING POST:) I LOVE yoga……I really like your blog and I follow ,I hope you will follow me back:) I have swedish decor inspiration for you.

    Have a great week.

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis.se
    (Sweden)

Leave a Reply

