Spring Cut…

There is something about this time of year that screams for a fresh hair style.  Whether that is a fresh cut or a full over change with color and cut, spring always has me longing for something new.  This year has been no different.  I am still unsure about what I want to do – as a hair style does so much for a person.  Here are some of my current favs…though, I am not sure I am ready to fully part with my locks…

When do you most crave a new hair style?  Do you go for more subtle changes or something bold to spice it up a bit?

Much love,

B

6 thoughts on “Spring Cut…

  1. I really like your blog! I definitely agree – now that it’s springtime I feel like I need a nice new hairstyle. My hair’s a pretty subtle dark red & I’m thinking I need to spice it up a little bit but I can’t decide exactly WHAT I want to do! 😉

  2. I usually crave a new hairstyle a couple of times a year but this year, I’m content with just letting my hair grow out. But I always LOVE LOVE LOVE Reese’s hair. She always makes me want to cut my hair short. Gorgeous.

  3. I have that feeling too and always do in spring!!Thought some days I reallylike my hair. I am currently considering having blonde tips to my brunette hair (I would do it subtle, but still, can it work for smart occasions? And is it really me, because i’m not very alternative?) – I’m thinking that if I did and hated it then i could just have it cut shorter.

Leave a Reply

