Orange Dreamsicle…

Orange is everywhere this spring from a simple lip or nail to a full on blouse or even pants.  It is a craze that I never thought would get me, but it started first with an orange lip and then, well, this weekend I bought some orange pants in an ankle cut to still look professional, yet a fun length for spring and summer.   Orange is bright and bold, and also rather perfect for warmer weather and nature coming back to life – it is like a walking field of poppies that take you away to a dream…

Are you getting lost in the orange dreamsicle craze?  What do you pair your orange with when styling yourself?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Orange Dreamsicle…

  1. I totally do love orange and have quite a bit of it in my wardrobe. It totally works in the summer with my coloring. I just bought an great orange scarf that has leopard trimmed edges. My new favorite thing 🙂

    Hope you had a great weekend !xoxo

  2. Pingback: Refreshing Orange… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

