Five Loves…

Well, let’s be honest, the stripes got me yet again – and I just love how this gal is having so much fun just enjoying life.  I am picturing her at a wedding weekend – so this can be my inspiration to keep having fun at all the wedding this summer.

Chocolate and espresso.  Simple and simply heavenly.

Another fabulous look with stripes, so naturally I fell in love.

I love this Michael Kors look.  So simple and chic.  Has me longing for a warm summer day.

Don’t you just want go skip down the street with her like you do not have a care in the world?!  I know I sure do.

What has been getting you through your week?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. Pingback: Mix & Match… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

