Keeping it Simple…

Sometimes a classic and simple look is the perfect fit.  There is no way to go wrong with a simple look – okay, maybe you can go wrong, but it is far harder to go wrong with simple than trying something extravagant.  A simple look is my favorite style when I am not feeling like taking a lot of time getting ready, but still wanting to leave the house looking put together.  I also think for these looks the perfect finishing touch is always a bright red lip.  Seriously, it finishes off your look perfectly.

What is your go to outfit when you are not feeling the energy to get ready?  What is your go to lip color?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Keeping it Simple…

  1. Funny that you should ask because I just wore lipcolor today for the first time in forever! I usually just wear my c.o.bigelow mentha lip shine which is a clear gloss that I’ve been addicted to for years. My lips have a natural color so that’s usually all I need. I was feeling like I needed a little extra oomph today though 🙂

    LOVE that first photo. So timeless & perfection in my book. xoxo

Leave a Reply

