Trending Part…

This spring there is a clear trend when it comes to hair.  Center part.  It has a fun retro feel to it.  It is a bold part.  Is it a part that is suited for everyone?!  It can be a free flowing beach look or a chic, sleek and sexy look.  I am in a stage where I cannot figure out what I want to do with my bangs, aka keep them or grow them out.  And right now, they are long enough that I can work them in to a look with a center part.  I play with it, but I am not sure I am ready to fully embrace the trend.  Though, I keep going back to these images and find myself loving the trend.

How do you feel about the trend – love or ugg on the center part?  Will you be embracing the trend?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Trending Part…

Leave a Reply

