Behind the Scenes…

There is a new fabulous boutique in town.  Loves, I give you Behind the Scenes.  A fabulous boutique in Minneapolis’ Mill City District on Washington Avenue – you can notice them by the pink awning.  I took a stroll over there last Friday to check it out for myself, as I had heard fabulous things.  Let me tell you, loves, they did not let down.  The service was amazing – these ladies love fashion and love making each lady feel beautiful.  They get that not everything works for every body type and really work with you.  There are fun hip things to run around in for your Sunday fun day, looks for the stylish fashionista that likes to look chic when she is out on the town, and snappy casual for the ladies that are running off to the office.  Basically – my three types of styles, outside of my yoga practice, all in one store?!  Oh heavens, it was delightful.  OH – and, they have fabulous accessories.  I loved the selection of bracelets.  I made sure not to splurge too much, but did get a gorgeous blouse just in time to wear for Easter and a stunning trench.  I think what I love about boutiques the most is that there is always new pieces to go check out…needless to say, I will be back again soon.

Do you like shopping at boutiques?  Or do you stick to the mall?  What is your favorite shopping place?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Behind the Scenes…

  1. LOOKS AWSOME:) Hope you had a great easter. If you want some bedroom inspiration you can check out my blog:)

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis.se
    (Sweden)

Leave a Reply

