A Special Touch…

With Easter on Sunday, I am in the mood to do something more fun with my nails.  Maybe it is due to my lack of dyeing Easter eggs – I want to play with my nail color.  The newest thing I am loving – adding a special little touch to my ring finger nail.  It adds a fun pop to your hand – no need for Easter eggs when you can play with mixing colors on your nails.

Do you ever do something fun to one nail when getting your nails done or doing them yourself?  Which nail gets the special touch?

Much love,

B

PS.  Want to enter an amazing giveaway?!  Head over to The Alternative Bride and enter the Shopbop giveaway!!

5 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Holidays, Spring

5 responses to “A Special Touch…

  1. My dear,
    I found your blog by chance, while peeking others and I decided to check it out! I’m glad I did it, because I am really delighted with yours. It’s beautiful, well structured, interesting… and it has completely got me hooked. I think we’re going to get along just fine! ;) I’m your new follower and I’d be very pleased if you like my blog enough to follow it as well!
    I wish you lots of success and will surely come back often
    kisses
    http://cottoncandy-peaches@blogspot.com

  2. Yup I do! My ring finger. But honestly some days I walk around with every nail a different color because of my job. I’m constantly checking out new formulas and shades. But I do love the look of a fun mani :) xoxo

  3. I like the nail finger look too, and I love all the cute pastel colours around at the moment. I have an easter nail idea in mind too; if i go for it and it works then I’ll post at my blog. If I don’t speak to you before, have a great easter B! :D

    Katie x

  4. By ‘nail finger’ i meant ‘ring finger’!

  5. I like it! I’ll have to try this soon… I especially like the ombre sparkle look (the 3rd pic you posted).

Leave a Reply

