Nude on Neutrals…

This spring is all about the color – especially the neons, but the neutrals are not backing down.   In fact, they are trending just as much with the neutrals on neutrals on nudes.  I am a fan of both trends.  And I must say, the neutral trend is easier to pull off at the day job and push the fashion forward limit a little bit, which is always a win in my mind.  I love the whimsical feel that neutrals have, and at the same time can make a woman feel empowered to conquer her day… seriously, nude pumps – you know the feeling ladies.

What side are you on, neutral or neon?  Or are you finding a way to embrace both?

Much love,

B

6 thoughts on “Nude on Neutrals…

  1. I love both but neutrals are definitely easier to pull off at work. I love ivory and camel. Wish I could wear pretty blush tones but I have to be careful about the color because sometimes they don’t work with my olive skintone. Strangely enough neons work better on me.

    Hope you had a great weekend, sweetie! xoxo

  2. LOVELY PICS:) I really like your blog and will happily follow.
    If you want some swedish decor inspiration, you can check out my blog:)
    Have a great weekend.

    LOVE Maria at inredningsvis.se
    (Sweden)

Leave a Reply

