I’ll be Your Emmylou…

I have been singing this song non-stop since Sunday afternoon when I heard it come on The Current while I was driving through sunny Minneapolis with my windows down.  I am loving everything by First Aid Kid, especially Emmylou.  There is something about the weather warming up that makes me get back to my indie folk kick.  Seriously – this music puts a spell on me and I love it.

Do different seasons have you enjoying different genres of music?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

