Five Loves…

I am normally not one for wearing a lot of color, but I adore this look for spring and may have to try out it out for myself.

I also love this bright color look.  I am one for trends that is for sure – and this neon trend I am eating up.

I love this clean bright space for a home office.  I have been thinking about what I want my new space to look like (since I have to move somewhere this summer…), and I really want to have a fun creative place to work on the blog similar to this, maybe add in a little exposed brick, too…

I still need to go get some macaroons – and these are perfect shades to indulge over for spring.  Seriously, it is love in a bite.  I really need to make time to enjoy at least one this weekend.

With the snow melting and the sun shinning it is time to bust out the nude pumps.  I love rediscovering some of my favorite pieces after they have been tucked away all winter.

Are you catching this spring fever?  What does it have you loving?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Five Loves…

  1. Loving bright colors too! I bought a ton of things this weekend and I’m even wearing my hot pink jeans today.

    Also how dreamy is that work space. I’m in the process of redecorating my living room and office but havne’t gotten far yet. Just searching for pieces right now.

    Have a great weekend, sweetie! xoxo

Leave a Reply

