Feeling Lucky…

With St. Patty’s Day only being a couple days away I have been finding myself dreaming of green.  I do not want to do the jeans and green t-shirt look that is ready to throw back a bunch of green beer – just not my thing – if it is your’s, great.  I’m cool with that.  I would rather use this as an excuse to get in the spirit but in a more cute, chic approach to the green.  Apparently I really like holiday inspired outfits – who knows what I will find for Easter, but in the mean time here is what I am dreaming of for my lucky inspiration…

Will you be wearing green on Saturday?  Do you celebrate the day of the luck of the Irish?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Feeling Lucky…

  1. A much better way to do green in my option. 🙂

    Not sure what I’m wearing yet. I’m actually going to be in a mad panic packing for New Orleans tonight so I guess I’ll know soon enough! LOL

    Glad you had fun last night. 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

