Five Loves…

This whole outfit.  Speechless.  It is perfection.  I must do my own rendition – because I am in love.

Seriously.  Loving neon nails.  I simply cannot get enough. And they would go so well with my little look from above.

Brunch.  It is my favorite meal hands down and I really only get to enjoy it on the weekend.  I am so excited to get to indulge in this simple joy.

Perfect loose curls.  They are my favorite when they lay just like that.  So pretty.

Frolicking around like a true free spirit.  One of my favorite things to do.

What can you simply not get enough of?

Much love,

B

 

One thought on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

