Wrist Candy…

Bracelets.  The options are endless.  You can wear one statement piece or layer them on to add some more flavor to your look.  More and more I am becoming a bracelet gal.  Part of it may be due to they work great to cover my tattoo in the workplace, but I also love how I can change up a look simply by changing up the bracelet combination.  The only thing I have to be careful of is wearing a noisy combination…as I am known for talking with my hands and that just gets distracting in a meeting…whoops.

What is your accessory of choice these days?  Are you a fan of simple accessorizing or bringing on the layers?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Wrist Candy…

  1. Pingback: Behind the Scenes… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

