Leap into Spring…

There is something about March that always equals the start of spring in my mind.  I have no idea why since I have living in Minnesota my whole life and March is known for wretched snow storms – guess I am living in a dream land?!  Well, with this fresh dump of snow and sleet combination, this year is no different in having me wishing and dreaming of spring with winter all around me.  It is time to see some life brought back into this place and brightened up.  So, if the weather will not cooperate, then I guess we will have to brighten up our style and hope the weather will follow suite.  So bring on the bright and maybe even the neon?!

Are you ready to leap into spring?  Do you find yourself adding in more color to your style this time of year?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Leap into Spring…

  1. Haha I’m the same way. As soon as March comes I’m like oh spring has arrived! Let’s break out the color and shed the layers. In reality, March is a frigid mess. LOL.

    Love all of these pix. I’m starting slowly to add some color back in to my life. 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

