Winter White…

Winter is alive and well in Minnesota – have no fear, it has not forgotten us this year.  Though, I do not think the snow will last long because it is already warming up a bit and getting slushy.  The fresh snow is inspiring the winter whites to come out to play though – I almost forgot how much I loved them.  It just would not be a complete winter without some lovely winter whites.

Has winter recently showed up on your doorstep?  Are you a lover of winter white for your style?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Winter White…

  1. Yes, it snowed AGAIN here today. So over it. I don’t wear white in the winter much… especially not pants, because I hate it when the mud splatters on them. I like the look of it though! I’m feeling a shopping trip coming on…

  2. Pingback: Winter Whitewash… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

