Cross Your Fingers…

I am a huge fan on rings.  I stack them on every finger almost daily.  Sometimes, though, all I want is one big ring that crosses all fingers.  These are such gorgeous statement pieces.  There are so many fun ones available these days.  Some are perfect to finish off a look with a little black dress, while others are perfect for a lazy Saturday.

How do you feel about rings that cross your fingers?  Do you feel too constrained by them?  Or do you even notice your fingers being bound for the day?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Cross Your Fingers…

  1. I couldn’t stand that. I can barely even handle big rings. So while they’re pretty, it’s one style that I file in the “completely impractical and never going to happen for me” folder.

Leave a Reply

