Warm Persian…

It is cold, but the sun has still been shinning.  I am so thankful that this has been such a change of pace for Minnesota winters this year – I actually think I could handle MN if winter was always like this.  With the sun shinning, it also has me craving color and warmer hues – as opposed to my standard all black in the winter.  I am loving all of the Persian inspired patterns that are so rich with texture and have a global feel.

How do you feel about the warm Persian inspired look?  Is it too much for you?  Or, is the perfect amount of bold for you?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Warm Persian…

Leave a Reply

