Golden Glow…

I used to be sold out to silver as my favorite metal, but more and more I cannot get enough of golden hues.  From rose gold to yellow gold – there is something that looks so chic that I love.  I love layering on the bracelets for work.  Or, if I am going out and I want to subtly finish the look off just right, the dangly gold earrings always seem to give a better finish than the silver it seems.  There is an elegance about gold that adds to a woman’s glow when she enters a room…

Are you a gold or silver fan?  How do you feel about mixing metals?

Much love,

B

6 thoughts on “Golden Glow…

  1. I am the same way – used to only wear silver jewerly but over the past 5 or 6 years, have found I really like gold jewelry and I love mixing them together. I’m wearing a necklace right now that does!

Leave a Reply

