Deadmau5…

As of late I have been on more on an electronic sounding kick when it comes to my music mixes to get me through the day.  I was introduced to this amazing band, Deadmau5, by one of my friends that is a rock climber – she says they are popular among climbers.  I totally get it, this song, Ghosts N Stuff, makes me want to run…and sometimes even think that could climb…or at least would make for a great background to a climbing video.  Either way, it is a great release at the end of the day – hope you enjoy!

What genre of music are you enjoying as of late?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Deadmau5…

Leave a Reply

