Midnight City…

I have been on a massive electronic kick as of late and thankfully there seems to be a lot of great options as of late.  I am loving M83 – specifically Midnight City.  This song takes me away and does something to me.  I love putting in my headphones, turning up the music and drowning everything out around me when I am sitting on my desk and listening to this song.  One may think it would be distracting, but it actually really helps me focus and enjoy work that much more.

Do you ever get on genre kicks?  What is your current favorite genre of music?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Midnight City…

Leave a Reply

