A Year to Accessorize…

Can you believe 2011 is already coming to a close.  Only a few short days before we say goodbye to 2011 and hello 2012.  With that, I have been browsing through posts from this past year and falling in love all over again with some of the beautiful accessories from this year.  I still cannot get enough of the layering on my wrists – especially when I have a shirt that a necklace simply does not work with.

There have been so many great rings and scarves, as well, this year that I cannot get enough of.  I love that both are memory holders for me, too – as I have gotten a lot of them on my travels.

What are some of your favorite accessories from 2011? 

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

