Still on Holiday…

Today, I a still off enjoying time away.  I have taken the weekend to get caught up on some movie watching – like I went to three in theaters and then watched a couple at home, too.  Yes, that makes me a movie junkie for the weekend, but I love them and never have time to go see them anymore.  By the way – Young Adult was really good, and it is set in Minnesota.  I also have enjoyed time to be with friends that have become my family – so thankful for them, as they make the holidays far more bearable!

Well, loves, time off is a limited commodity these days…so off I go to enjoy my last few hours, and I have some shopping to do!  How has your weekend been?  Still enjoying holiday or back at it today?  What was your favorite gift you got?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

