Wish List {Leather Gloves}…

Ever since I was in Paris I have been kicking myself for not buying the most stunning electric blue leather gloves from one of the street vendors.  They were perfect, everything I was looking for.  Yet, I for some outlandish reason did not purchase them.  Thus, leaving me on the hunt ever since and adding them to my wish list.  I love the way leather gloves look when paired with a stunning coat.  The contrast of textures is like a match made in heaven.

What is your take on leather gloves – classic color or add a bright color for pop?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Wish List {Leather Gloves}…

  1. I have the most stunning pair of cognac leather gloves that I love. I think you can definitely get away with colored leather gloves, but I love mine because they go with everything. They look great with a pair of riding boots because the colors go great together. Leather gloves are making a come back so it shouldn’t be too hard to find some. I’ve seen great pairs at TJ Maxx & Marshalls even!

  2. I’ve really wanted some leather gloves this winter and JUST discovered that gloves come in more than one size. With my super-long fingers, it’s hard to find ones that actually fit.
    I’d love, love, love some colorful leather gloves with warm lining, like cashmere or some kind of micro suede-type material. Magenta(more on the pink side, but dark), Turquoise, and Kelly Green have been catching my eye. Also: purple!

Leave a Reply

