Wish List {Pumps}…

I love high heels so much.  There seems to be endless options, so one can never exhaust all the pairs to own.  Or at least that is what I tell myself when wanting another pair, but I know I am not the only shoe lover out there.  I have had my eye on Chiara’s of The Blonde Salad shoe collection ever since she first debuted them.  I specifically LOVE the electric blue suede pump with the natural toned heal.  The heel has beautiful coloring and fading, especially paired against the bright blue.  They basically are the greatest pump, well at leat for today.  They are pricy, but that is why they are on my wish list.  They also come in other fun colors, as well as a classic black.  Gorgeous.

What’s on your wish list this holiday season?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

