Tis the Seaons {Lighter Favorites}…

When I was a little girl, I took a blank tape and stuck in my tape deck to get ready to record the second this song came on the radio station.  I got it.  Then, I played it over and over again and drove my mother mad.  Well, fast forward a few years, I found it on iTunes, bought it, and now continue to play it over and over again…and some what drive the roommates mad, but it is just so fun and makes me feel like a little kid.  Seriously – I LOVE this song.

Every girls’ classic favorite.  You know you have taken a brush, or if you have a toy microphone, and sang along while dancing around the house.  It is a classic that I will enjoy blasting every single holiday season until the day I die (I think).

And how can you not love the Bieb’s?!  Right?!  Well, I think I just like this one because we call our house the Mistletoe Mansion this time of year…so it needs to be on our Holiday drop in playlist.

What are some of your favorite holiday song favorites this year?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Tis the Seaons {Lighter Favorites}…

  1. I also like I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas. Mostly though I like the old school Christmas songs – hymns like What Child Is This and Hark the Herald Angels Sing, as well as I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas and Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.

Leave a Reply

