November Sleep…

Azure Ray is not a new duo by any means.  In fact, these lovely ladies have been around since 2001, which means if they are new to you – you have a lot of lovely new discoveries in front of you.  I feel in love with them when I first heard their song Sleep, which was released in 2001.  I also thought I should include Novemeber, seeing as how it is fitting with it being November currently.  There is something about this duo that is so soothing, that I felt it was the best choice as we head into a long holiday weekend (at least here in the States), that will hopefully be somewhat restful, even amongst all the family and shopping.

Have a fabulous long weekend, loves!  I could not be more excited for Thanksgiving – a day to rest and see my “family” (aka my dear friends that have become my family).

Much love,

B

One thought on “November Sleep…

Leave a Reply

