A Sketch Book…

How great is this sketch book?!  Four of my favorite fall trends sketched out so wonderfully.  I love doodling and sketching out my ideas – especially when I am sitting in a meeting at work and daydreaming about things like what I want to wear the next day, or a look I want to create – so when I saw this sketch I had to save it and share with my other fashionistas.  Isn’t it perfect?!  It has also served as a new motivation because I am still looking for the perfect fur vest.

What trends are you loving and eating up?  Do you ever sketch out ideas for looks you want to create?  How do you save a great idea for a look if not by sketching?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “A Sketch Book…

  1. Pingback: Five Loves… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

