Five Loves…

A good suit coat, fedora and all around look inspired by menswear done with a feminine twist.  Have been loving this trend all fall long.

A sweet little kitty to hold and cuddle with and remind you that you are not alone.  That would be delightful right about now, but sadly my landlord does not feel the same way.

Time alone to read, journal and drink delicious coffee is truly priceless to me.  Thankfully, I have managed to find ways to sneak in more of that beloved time.

I am not sure what it is about this bedside table, but I love it.  Well, not the actual table itself, but the way such a basic table has been transformed to look beautiful with the accessories is amazing to me.

I love all the designers that we see represented in this one stunning image.  I am especially loving this dress and it is serving as inspiration as I go look for a new dress for a wedding, which is tomorrow.

What are you loving this week, loves?  Do you get a new dress for each wedding?  How far in advance to you buy a new dress for an occasion?

Much love,

B

One thought on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

