Yay or Nay {Animal Sweaters}

Has anyone else been seeing an abundance of animal sweaters? I do and I cannot decide what I think.  The hipster side of me wants to fully embrace them because they are so fun – I mean, how can you resist smiling when you see a big deer or tiger on a sweater.  Then, the chic classic lady in me is a little hesitant to embrace this fun loving trend.

So, my loves, and this is for the ladies and the gents to weigh in on, are you a yay or nay on this trend?  How would you style your animal sweater…or better, how do you style your animal sweater?

Much love,

B

10 thoughts on “Yay or Nay {Animal Sweaters}

  1. I’m for them, though it is hard to stop them looking childlike as they tend to work well with a collared shirt, short skirt n high socks. I think a co-ordinated patterned shirt underneath with smart high-waisted trousers and heels would make the look a bit more sophisticated.
    I have a roll-neck thick cotton t-shirt that I want to applique a squirrel motif onto with autumnal patterned fabric (will blog it when it’s done).

    Take care 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

