The Golden Era…

There was a time in my life when I hated khaki and anything thing that remotely resembled a khaki like color.  Then, I got a job in an office, where khaki is unavoidable. So, how do you take this boring, little too bland for my liking, and make it work for the fashionista?!  I started exploring and more and more I am loving the rich caramel, golden hues of this neutral shade that has class, but can also be very fashion forward.  It is everywhere this fall, and I am fully embracing it because I finally have had my eyes open to see the beauty and excitement – it is no longer all bland.

Look at how stunning those neutral tones are.  How do you feel about golden neutrals?  How do you work them into your style?

Happy Monday, loves!  Hope you had a lovely weekend and enjoyed your extra hour (well, for those that got one…).

Much love,

B

 

7 thoughts on “The Golden Era…

Leave a Reply

