Five Loves…

I am loving Free People’s Holiday Lookbook.  The looks go through the decades and spend time in Paris – beautiful.

Stripes and sparkles together in one – love.  Perfect as we head into the holidays and get caught under the mistletoe in…

Now, if I am ever blessed to have a little girl like this of my own, I would totally dress her in a cute sparkly dress to head out for the holidays – or just a fun mommy daughter date around the city, too.

Getting that first red cup from Starbucks.  Always one of my favorite things about November.

The leaves have fallen, but there is still plenty of time to play before the snow falls and covers them.

Do you look forward to anything with the start of November?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. I love the Starbucks red cup drinks too!
    Had my first one of this winter yesterday – Soya Toffee Nut latte. As I begun drinking it I said to my friend ‘Christmas starts here’. Yum 🙂

Leave a Reply

