Five Loves…

Everything about the layers and the hat screams cozy fall day to me, which I am in need of.

A small skull ring to help get me in the mood for Halloween.

One of the old roommates is moving out some of her furniture this weekend, giving me the perfect chance to make the space a little bit more me.  I love rearranging and redecorating spaces.  This image is stunning and I would love my space to be inspired by this…now if only I could get some exposed brick in my house…

Fresh flowers are always one of my favorites.  This week I was lucky enough to be given some beautiful green roses from a friend to give me some comfort after a rough day – how sweet is she?!

Tromping around in heels listening to the leaves crunch beneath you.  Such a lovely noise as the brisk fall air blows upon you.  Love autumn days like that.  And well, those shoes, we all know they are my weakness.

What are some of your favorite fall loves?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Five Loves…

  1. I love these! That first photo is perfection. Hmmm my fall loves, let me see, I’ve actually been depriving myself of a lot of them lately with my new diet which is ashame because a lot of falls pleasures revolve around eating and drinking, don’t they? 🙂

    I’d say fall fashion, changing leaves, hockey, good hair {because of less humidity}, cozy nights and candles.

    Have a great weekend, sweetie! Oh and seriously you wait till last minute with your costume? So impressive. I’ve been planning for weeks and I’m still not done. LOL xoxo

Leave a Reply

