Tigers…

The other day a good friend told me to check out this song, Tigers, by The Submarines.  He said, “It’s The Ting Tings + MGMT.”  Right there, I knew I had to check it out and I am so glad I did.  I have been listening to it almost daily since.  It has a great bass line and her voice adds an angelic feel on top.  I am simply loving this little indie-pop duo out of LA.  They by no means are brand new, as they have five albums – so this is just a taste, but don’t let it stop there – go check out more – I know I am glad I have!

Have you found any great music discoveries as of late?

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

