Design Crush {Tracy Reese}…

Tracy Reese is an amazing designer.  She had a gorgeous collection for SS12 that I cannot stop adoring, so I had to share because I cannot stop crushing.  I love the sheer flow to the lines – they are so flattering.  Her line has me wishing we could just skip the whole winter thing and dive back into the warmth (not that it really takes much for me to wish away winter).

Don’t you want to plan a little getaway to the beach and wear some of these looks?

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Design Crush {Tracy Reese}…

Leave a Reply

