Autumn Sparkle…

I love sparkles and sequins (not that anyone was questioning that).  They are always associated with holidays, but this season we are throwing that rule out and adding the sparkle whenever and wherever we like.  Which personally, I think is the way it should be – rules were made to be broken…well, at least some of them…right?!  And so yes, that even means in broad day like to the office.

Are you adding some sparkle to your style this autumn?  Or are you one to save the sequins for the holidays?

Much love,

B

5 thoughts on “Autumn Sparkle…

  1. I’ve seen sequins getting big as we move toward winter fashion…and I love it! Don’t get me wrong, I think it can cross the line from classy to tacky pretty fast…but I love a little glam 🙂 Especially here in MN…gotta wear something that outsparkles the snow, right?

    ❤ Cambria
    jupefashion.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

