Five Loves…

Gorgeous fall colors with the warm sun shining down on them.  Loving this so much.

Fun smelling soaps.  Even better when they are from a market in Paris.  I still have one left that my roommate brought back for me.

Big loose curls with bold lips.  Never get sick of this look.

Fall layers to keep you cozy as you frolic outside.  My favorite look for the weekend.

Getting treated like a princess all week to help me celebrate my birthday.  Yup, it has been pretty amazing!

Happy Friday, loves!  Hope you have a cozy weekend!

Much love,

B

Leave a Reply

