Five Loves…

Curiosity is one of the greatest gifts of life.  I love it so much.

Everything about this looking I adore – from the polkadot blazer to those snake skin pumps and adorable bag.  Love.

Fresh flowers I love.  And recently, I seem to be loving them in the form of wedding bouquets because I am getting myself a rather large collection by catching them.  Not really sure anything will come of it, but hey – I guess I like a good competition?!

The peek-a-boo sparkle on those boots is so fun.  I want a pair of my own!

Getting to celebrate my birthday all month long with friends.  Tonight is a fun night out with the roommates…not sure what they have planned, but either way I am excited!

What are you loving, my loves?

Much love,

B

4 thoughts on “Five Loves…

Leave a Reply

