Falling for Clutches…

I have been on the hunt for the perfect purse to replace my Jo Handbag for awhile now.  I need something unique, yet still functional.  Okay…maybe need is a bit of a stretch, but really desire something unique.  With that, I have decided to not go with a Coach currently because it does not seem like the best fit for me.  I honestly love my Jo clutch, but so often I find myself needing both of my hands and it is hard to also try to hold my purse under my arm – like, when I am shopping…ladies, I know you have to be able to relate on this one.  The only problem is…every purse that I seem to fall head over heels for is another clutch…great for going out, but I still need something practical.  So, the hunt continues, but in the meantime I will continue to enjoy some fun clutches.

Are you a fan of clutches?  How do you make them work for you daily?  Or do you keep them for special occasions?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “Falling for Clutches…

  1. I keep clutches for special occasions as they don’t work well for me day-to-day as I need to keep my hands free. So a clutch with an attached shoulder strap would only work for me in the daytime.

Leave a Reply

