Reserved…

Meet Sasha Pivovarova.  She is a famous top model around the world and there is no question why – she is stunning.  This current campaign for Reserved is breath taking.  I had to share it with you.  Honestly, looking at this shoot has made me feel a little bit better about this whole getting cold thing – because it reminded me of how amazing fall clothes truly are.

Seriously – stunning.  So, who is ready for fully embrace fall now?  Yes, I know – many of you have been ready for a long time, but I think it is completely okay that it has taken me this long.  I mean seriously, the first day of fall was only last Friday

Much love,

B

2 thoughts on “Reserved…

  1. I am oh so ready but it won’t come knocking yet!!! IT’s supposed to cool down over the weekend though. Unfortunately I have an outdoor wedding on Sat so I’m not quite looking forward to 50 degree weather but I guess beggers can’t be choosers, right? 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

