It’s In the Details {Elbow Patch}…

I love wearing blazers.  I love wearing them with jeans to dress up a casual look.  I also love wearing them at work – they help make me feel more professional.  Even more recently, I have been loving to wear blazers with elbow patches (in fact, I jsut went out and bought a new one to add to my colelction).  This simple added piece of frabic adds so much deminsion to the look.  The classic studious look from old menswear is now looking chic on fitted fashion forward blazers.

Do you wear blazers?  Do you leave them for the office look, or do you also include them in your off the clock looks?  How do you feel about elbow patches?

Much love,

B

3 thoughts on “It’s In the Details {Elbow Patch}…

  1. Pingback: Menswear, Not just for Men… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

